Purchase Tickets

 
If you have questions about purchasing tickets, please contact the Associated Students Ticket Office at ticketoffice@as.ucsb.edu or (805) 893-2064 Monday-Friday from 10 am-5 pm during Fall, Winter, and Spring quarters, or from 10 am-4 pm during Summer Quarter.

Ticket Packages and Special Offers

The Department of Music now offers group rates on tickets, season passes, and curated ticket packages. Visit our Ticket Packages and Special Offers page for more details!
 
Have a promo code? Enter it at the link below to claim your discounted tickets!
 

Winter 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free admission (reservation recommended)
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 | 5:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Friday, March 8, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Trinity Episcopal Church
FREE children under 12 | $5 UCSB students | $10 non-UCSB students | $15 general admission
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
FREE children under 12 | $5 UCSB students | $10 non-UCSB students | $15 general admission
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
UCSB Music of India Ensemble
Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 

Spring 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free admission (reservation recommended)
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 5:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Trinity Episcopal Church
FREE children under 12 | $5 UCSB students | $10 non-UCSB students | $15 general admission
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
FREE children under 12 | $5 UCSB students | $10 non-UCSB students | $15 general admission
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 | 5:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students and children under 12 | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission