Purchase Tickets

If you have questions about purchasing tickets, please contact the Associated Students Ticket Office at ticketoffice@as.ucsb.edu or (805) 893-2064 Monday-Friday from 10 am-5 pm during Fall, Winter, and Spring quarters, or from 10 am-4 pm during Summer quarter.

Season Pass now available!

The UCSB Department of Music is now offering a Season Pass, which includes admission to all Fall 2018 Concert Series events for a one-time fee of $30. The Fall 2018 Concert Series Season Pass will be available for purchase in September 2018. Please contact the AS Ticket Office at ticketoffice@as.ucsb.edu or (805) 893-2064 to purchase your pass.

2018-2019 Concert Series

Special Events* 

Friday, November 16, 2018 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free (reservation recommended)
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 | 3 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free (reservation recommended)
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free admission (reservation recommended)
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free admission (reservation recommended)
 
*Tickets must be purchased or reserved separately from Season Pass packages

Fall 2018 Concert Series

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | 5:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
$5 UCSB students | $10 non-UCSB students | $15 general admission
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 | 1 pm | SOhO Restaurant and Music Club
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Monday, December 3, 2018 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Friday, December 7, 2018 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission

Winter 2019 Concert Series

Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 | 5:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
$5 UCSB students | $10 non-UCSB students | $15 general admission
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free admission (reservation recommended)
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
UCSB Music of India Ensemble
Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission

Spring 2019 Concert Series

Friday, May 17, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 5:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
$5 UCSB students | $10 non-UCSB students | $15 general admission
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 | 5:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Karl Geiringer Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 | 7:30 pm | Lotte Lehmann Concert Hall
Free UCSB students | $5 non-UCSB students | $10 general admission