Fall 1995


A band comprised of a combination of pros and students performs the Ellington/Strayhorn "Nutcracker Suite."

Saxes (L to R)
Glenn Garret, Tosh Kameda*, Matt Zebly, Jerry Moore, Daniel Hochman

Trombones (L to R)
Garr Crowley, Ben Gerstein, Eric Heidner*

Trumpets (L to R)
Robert Ontiveros, Mike Gangemi, Chris Wilhite*, Nate Birkey

Robert Bowen*, piano
Nathan Freitas*, bass
Jon Nathan*, drums/leader

* denotes UCSB student